2017-18 Baseball Schedule

Overall 38-16
Pct. .704
Conf. 22-5
Pct. .815
Streak Lost 1
Home 25-6
Away 8-8
Neutral 5-2
Games 54
Runs 398
Batting Avg. .307
On Base % .418
Slugging % .466
Home Runs 40
February
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-2
Rock Valley College
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-4
Rock Valley College
H
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
W, 5-3
Southern Union State Community College
Southern Union Invitational
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Spartanburg Methodist
@ Wadley, AL Southern Union Invitational
N
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 11-6
Dyersburg State Community College
@ Wadley, AL Southern Union Invitational
N
Thu Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Parkland College
@ Carbondale, IL Logan Classic
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
W, 9-8
South Suburban College
Logan Classic
H
Mon Feb 26
vs
W, 15-3
South Suburban College
Logan Classic
H
Mon Feb 26
vs
L, 10-7
South Suburban College
Logan Classic
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-1
Kankakee Community College
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-2
Triton College
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-0
Triton College
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-3
Triton College
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-3
Triton College
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wabash Valley College *
H
Mon Mar 12
at
Final
L, 6-1
Wabash Valley College *
A
Mon Mar 12
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
Wabash Valley College *
A
Tue Mar 13
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-5
Jefferson College
A
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Dyersburg State Community College
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 11-5
Dyersburg State Community College
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
Postponed
McKendree University
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
Postponed
McKendree University
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lincoln Trail College *
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-0
Lincoln Trail College *
H
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
L, 6-3
Lincoln Trail College *
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-10
Dyersburg State Community College
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-6
Dyersburg State Community College
A
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 19-2
Kaskaskia College *
@ Carterville, IL Carterville, IL
N
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-4
Kaskaskia College *
@ Carterville, IL Carterville, IL
N
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Kaskaskia College *
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Frontier Community College
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 14-4
Frontier Community College
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-0
Frontier Community College
A
Thu Apr 12
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-1
Lake Land College *
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Lake Land College *
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Lake Land College *
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Shawnee Community College *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-3
Southwestern Illinois College *
H
Thu Apr 19
at
Final
L, 5-4
Olney Central College *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Olney Central College *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 1-0
Olney Central College *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Shawnee Community College *
@ Carterville, IL
N
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-0
Shawnee Community College *
@ Carterville, IL
N
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Rend Lake College *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 8-3
Rend Lake College *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-6
Rend Lake College *
A
Mon Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Mineral Area College
H
May
Tue May 01
at
Final
L, 11-10
Southwestern Illinois College *
A
Tue May 01
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-4
Southwestern Illinois College *
A
Wed May 02
at
Final
W, 19-13
Southeastern Illinois College *
A
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Southeastern Illinois College *
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Southeastern Illinois College *
H
Fri May 11
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Rend Lake College %
Region XXIV Tournament
H
Sat May 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
Southwestern Illinois College %
Region XXIV Tournament
H
Sat May 12
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 12-4
Rend Lake College %
Region XXIV Tournament
H
Sun May 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-1
Olney Central College %
Region XXIV Tournament
H
* Conference
% Post season