2017-18 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 10
vs
10:00 AM
Volunteer State Community College
@ Millington, TN
N
Sat Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM
Dyersburg State Community College
@ Millington, TN
N
Sun Feb 11
vs
12:30 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Millington, TN
N
Sun Feb 11
vs
3:00 PM
Arkansas Baptist College
@ Millington, TN
N
Fri Feb 16
at
12:00 PM
Southern Union State Community College
Southern Union Invitational
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
3:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
@ Wadley, AL Southern Union Invitational
N
Sun Feb 18
vs
3:00 PM
Dyersburg State Community College
@ Wadley, AL Southern Union Invitational
N
Thu Feb 22
vs
12:00 PM
Parkland College
Logan Classic
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
5:30 PM
Carl Sandburg College
@ Carbondale, IL (SIU) Logan Classic
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
2:30 PM
South Suburban College
Logan Classic
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
5:30 PM
Illinois Central College
@ Carbondale, IL (SIU) Logan Classic
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
2:30 PM
Illinois Central College
Logan Classic
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
2:30 PM
Kankakee Community College
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
12:00 PM
Triton College
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
3:00 PM
Triton College
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
12:00 PM
Triton College
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
3:00 PM
Triton College
H
Thu Mar 08
vs
2:00 PM
Wabash Valley College *
H
Sat Mar 10
at
12:00 PM
Wabash Valley College *
A
Sat Mar 10
at
3:00 PM
Wabash Valley College *
A
Tue Mar 13
at
2:00 PM
Jefferson College
A
Wed Mar 14
vs
1:00 PM
Dyersburg State Community College
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
4:00 PM
Dyersburg State Community College
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
1:00 PM
McKendree University
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
4:00 PM
McKendree University
H
Thu Mar 22
at
3:00 PM
Lincoln Trail College *
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
Lincoln Trail College *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
3:00 PM
Lincoln Trail College *
H
Tue Mar 27
at
1:00 PM
Dyersburg State Community College
A
Tue Mar 27
at
4:00 PM
Dyersburg State Community College
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
3:00 PM
Southwestern Illinois College *
H
Sat Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
Southwestern Illinois College *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
3:00 PM
Southwestern Illinois College *
A
April
Tue Apr 03
at
3:00 PM
Frontier Community College
A
Thu Apr 05
vs
3:00 PM
Kaskaskia College *
H
Sat Apr 07
at
12:00 PM
Kaskaskia College *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
3:00 PM
Kaskaskia College *
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
1:00 PM
Frontier Community College
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
4:00 PM
Frontier Community College
H
Thu Apr 12
at
3:00 PM
Lake Land College *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
Lake Land College *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM
Lake Land College *
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
3:00 PM
Shawnee Community College *
H
Thu Apr 19
at
3:00 PM
Olney Central College *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
12:00 PM
Olney Central College *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
3:00 PM
Olney Central College *
H
Tue Apr 24
at
1:00 PM
Shawnee Community College *
A
Tue Apr 24
at
4:00 PM
Shawnee Community College *
A
Thu Apr 26
vs
3:00 PM
Rend Lake College *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
Rend Lake College *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
3:00 PM
Rend Lake College *
A
May
Tue May 01
vs
1:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
H
Tue May 01
vs
3:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
H
Thu May 03
at
3:00 PM
Southeastern Illinois College *
A
Sat May 05
vs
12:00 PM
Southeastern Illinois College *
H
Sat May 05
vs
3:00 PM
Southeastern Illinois College *
H
* Conference