2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 13-4
Pct. .765
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-1
Away 5-3
Neutral 2-0
Games 17
Pts per game 98.2
FG % 51.7
3PT % 39.3
FT % 67.9
Reb per game 46.1
Ast per game 21.0
October
Sun Oct 22
vs
8:00 AM
Wabash Valley College #
@ SIUC JAL Jamobree at Southern Illinois University "Scrimmage"
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
12:00 PM
Lake Land College #
@ Carbondale, IL Midwest Jamboree
N
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 110-64
Bethel JV
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 113-73
Kentucky Wesleyan JV
H
Tue Nov 07
at
Final
W, 84-69
Three Rivers Community College - MO
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 111-80
Don Bosco
@ Vincennes, IN
N
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 97-79
Triton College
@ Vincennes, IN Sudexo Classic
N
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 102-71
Lincoln Trail College *
H
Tue Nov 21
at
Final - OT
L, 84-82
Shawnee Community College *
A
Wed Nov 29
at
Final - OT
W, 96-94
Rend Lake College * ^
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final - OT
W, 104-102
Lewis & Clark Community College
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 107-49
Southeastern Illinois College * ^
H
Tue Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 95-81
Three Rivers Community College - MO
H
Thu Dec 14
at
Final
W, 118-86
Western Kentucky Tech
A
Mon Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 82-73
Vincennes University
H
January
Sun Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 126-80
Western Kentucky Tech
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
W, 91-85
Olney Central College * ^
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 93-79
Lake Land College * ^
A
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
L, 83-81
Southwestern Illinois College * ^
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
3:00 PM
Wabash Valley College *
H
Wed Jan 24
at
7:30 PM
Kaskaskia College *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
3:00 PM
Lincoln Trail College
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
7:30 PM
Shawnee Community College *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
3:00 PM
Rend Lake College *
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark Community College
H
Sat Feb 10
at
3:00 PM
Southeastern Illinois College
A
Wed Feb 14
at
6:00 PM
Vincennes University
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
3:00 PM
Olney Central College *
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
7:00 PM
Lake Land College
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
3:00 PM
Southwestern Illinois College
H
Tue Feb 27
at
7:30 PM
Wabash Valley College *
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
7:30 PM
Kaskaskia College *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division