2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-1
Pct. .909
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 6
Home 3-1
Away 4-0
Neutral 3-0
Games 11
Pts per game 93.2
FG % 50.9
3PT % 42.6
FT % 71.0
Reb per game 44.0
Ast per game 18.7
October
Sun Oct 21
vs
TBA
Southeastern Community College #
@ Carbondale IL
N
Sun Oct 21
vs
TBA
Wabash Valley College #
@ SIU-Carbondale Midwest Jamboree at SIUC
N
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 106-81
Motlow State Community College
H
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 106-89
Three Rivers Community College - MO
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 79-63
East Mississippi Community College
@ Vincennes, IN
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 98-60
Lincoln Land Community College
@ Vincennes, IN
N
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 85-67
Vincennes University
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 93-82
Kaskaskia College *
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
W, 88-57
Shawnee Community College *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 98-88
Wabash Valley College *
H
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 93-77
Moberly Area Community College
@ St. Louis CC
N
Tue Dec 04
at
Final - OT
W, 98-93
Three Rivers Community College - MO
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 99-69
Southeastern Illinois College *
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
3:00 PM
Lewis & Clark Community College
H
Sun Dec 16
vs
3:00 PM
Kankakee Community College
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
5:00 PM
Western Kentucky Tech
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
7:00 PM
Southwestern Illinois College *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
3:00 PM
Lake Land College *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
7:30 PM
Rend Lake College *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
3:00 PM
Lincoln Trail College *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:00 PM
Olney Central College *
Carterville IL
H
Sat Jan 26
at
6:00 PM
Vincennes University
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
Kaskaskia College *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
Shawnee Community College *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
7:00 PM
Wabash Valley College *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
Southeastern Illinois College *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark Community College
A
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
Southwestern Illinois College *
A
Wed Feb 20
at
7:00 PM
Lake Land College *
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
3:00 PM
Rend Lake College *
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
5:00 PM
Lincoln Trail College *
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
7:30 PM
Olney Central College *
A
Wed Mar 06
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ District 16 Tournament
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ District 16 Tournament
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ District 16 Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season