2018-2019 Team Schedule

Overall 1-4
Pct. .200
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 1-4
Games 5
Runs 5
Batting Avg. .230
On Base % .319
Slugging % .295
Home Runs 1
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
Cancelled
Dyersburg State Community College Round Robin
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Cancelled
Three Rivers Community College - MO #
@ Dyersburg, TN Dyersburg St. Playday
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Cancelled
Martin Methodist College
@ Dyersburg State
N
Thu Sep 13
vs
12:00 PM
Dyersburg State Community College
@ John A. Logan College
N
Thu Sep 13
vs
4:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO #
John A Logan College
H
Sun Sep 16
at
12:00 PM
Southern Illinois University of Carbondale
2018 Saluki Fall Round Robin 1
A
Sun Sep 16
vs
4:00 PM
Rend Lake College #
@ SIUC 2018 Saluki Fall Round Robin 1
N
Sat Sep 22
at
12:00 PM
Western Kentucky University
Fall Ball Games
A
Sat Sep 22
at
2:00 PM
Western Kentucky University
Fall Ball Games
A
Sun Sep 23
at
1:00 PM
MURRAY STATE UNIVERSITY
Fall Ball Games
A
Sun Sep 23
at
3:00 PM
MURRAY STATE UNIVERSITY
Fall Ball Games
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
12:15 PM
Freed Hardemann
UTM Fall Round Robin
H
Sat Sep 29
at
2:30 PM
University of Tennessee Martin
UTM Fall Round Robin
A
October
Fri Oct 12
at
12:00 PM
Indiana University
Indiana University DH
A
Fri Oct 12
at
2:00 PM
Indiana University
Indiana University DH
A
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
@ Gulf Shores, Al Coastal Alabama CC Tournament
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Wallace Community College-Dothan
@ Gulf Shores, AL
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 14-3
Snead State Community College
@ Gulf Shores
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-1
Southern Union State Community College
@ Gulf Shores, AL
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Coastal Alabama - East
@ Gulf Shores
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
11:00 AM
Trinity Valley Community College
@ Meridian MS Rush Invitational
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Cancelled
Southern Union State Community College
@ Meridian MS
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
5:00 PM
Northeast Mississippi Community College
@ Meridian, MS Rush Invitational
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Cancelled
East Central Community College
@ Meridian MS Rush Invitational
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
11:00 AM
Bevill State Community College
@ Meridian MS
N
Wed Feb 27
at
1:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
A
Wed Feb 27
at
3:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
12:00 PM
Frontier Community College
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
2:00 PM
Frontier Community College
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
2:00 PM
Rend Lake College *
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
4:00 PM
Rend Lake College ^
H
Mon Mar 11
at
1:00 PM
Volunteer State Community College
A
Mon Mar 11
at
3:00 PM
Volunteer State Community College
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
2:00 PM
Kaskaskia College *
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
4:00 PM
Kaskaskia College *
H
Sat Mar 16
at
12:00 PM
Olney Central College *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
2:00 PM
Olney Central College *
A
Tue Mar 19
at
2:00 PM
Shawnee Community College *
A
Tue Mar 19
at
4:00 PM
Shawnee Community College *
A
Thu Mar 21
at
2:00 PM
Southwestern Illinois College *
A
Thu Mar 21
at
4:00 PM
Southwestern Illinois College *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
Wabash Valley College *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM
Wabash Valley College *
H
Sun Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
Lincoln Trail College *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
3:00 PM
Lincoln Trail College *
A
Thu Mar 28
at
2:00 PM
Southeastern Illinois College *
A
Thu Mar 28
at
4:00 PM
Southeastern Illinois College *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
Lake Land College *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
Lake Land College *
H
April
Thu Apr 04
at
4:30 PM
Frontier Community College
A
Thu Apr 04
at
6:30 PM
Frontier Community College
A
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Rend Lake College *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
Rend Lake College *
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
2:00 PM
Lincoln Trail College *
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
4:00 PM
Lincoln Trail College *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
Kaskaskia College *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:00 PM
Kaskaskia College *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
2:00 PM
Olney Central College *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
4:00 PM
Olney Central College *
H
Thu Apr 18
at
2:00 PM
Lake Land College *
A
Thu Apr 18
at
4:00 PM
Lake Land College *
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
2:00 PM
Southwestern Illinois College *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
4:00 PM
Southwestern Illinois College *
H
Thu Apr 25
at
2:00 PM
Wabash Valley College *
A
Thu Apr 25
at
4:00 PM
Wabash Valley College *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
Southeastern Illinois College *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
Southeastern Illinois College *
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
2:00 PM
Shawnee Community College *
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
4:00 PM
Shawnee Community College *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division