2018-2019 Team Schedule

Overall 29-13
Pct. .690
Conf. 22-6
Pct. .786
Streak Won 5
Home 12-5
Away 15-3
Neutral 2-5
Games 42
Runs 291
Batting Avg. .349
On Base % .416
Slugging % .507
Home Runs 32
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
@ Gulf Shores, Al Coastal Alabama CC Tournament
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Wallace Community College-Dothan
@ Gulf Shores, AL
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 14-3
Snead State Community College
@ Gulf Shores
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-1
Southern Union State Community College
@ Gulf Shores, AL
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Coastal Alabama - East
@ Gulf Shores
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Cancelled
East Central Community College
@ Meridian MS Rush Invitational
N
Mon Feb 25
at
Final
W, 10-3
Dyersburg State Community College
A
Mon Feb 25
at
Final
W, 8-4
Dyersburg State Community College
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
Northeast Mississippi Community College
A
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 6-2
Northeast Mississippi Community College
A
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Northwest Mississippi Community College
@ Booneville, MS Northwest Mississippi Forfeit
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 12-7
Bevill State Community College
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Marion Military Institute
@ Booneville, MS
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Southwestern Illinois College *
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Southwestern Illinois College *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
Olney Central College *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-3
Olney Central College *
H
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
W, 6-5
Shawnee Community College *
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-1
Shawnee Community College *
A
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
W, 8-3
Southwestern Illinois College *
A
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
W, 9-4
Southwestern Illinois College *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Wabash Valley College *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-3
Wabash Valley College *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Rend Lake College *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Rend Lake College * ^
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Southeastern Illinois College *
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Southeastern Illinois College *
H
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 11-9
Lake Land College *
H
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Lake Land College *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Rend Lake College *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 10-9
Rend Lake College *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
W, 8-6
Frontier Community College
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
W, 9-4
Frontier Community College
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Lincoln Trail College *
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Lincoln Trail College *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 8-3
Kaskaskia College *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 9-7
Kaskaskia College *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 3-2
Olney Central College *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 8-1
Olney Central College *
A
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
Kaskaskia College *
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Kaskaskia College *
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
W, 8-5
Lincoln Trail College *
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-1
Lincoln Trail College *
A
Thu Apr 25
at
2:00 PM
Wabash Valley College *
A
Thu Apr 25
at
4:00 PM
Wabash Valley College *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
Southeastern Illinois College *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
Southeastern Illinois College *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
Lake Land College *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
2:00 PM
Lake Land College *
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
2:00 PM
Shawnee Community College *
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
4:00 PM
Shawnee Community College *
H
May
Wed May 01
vs
3:00 PM
Frontier Community College
H
Wed May 01
vs
5:00 PM
Frontier Community College
H
* Conference
^ Division