2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-16
Pct. .467
Conf. 9-9
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 3
Home 7-7
Away 6-9
Neutral 1-0
Games 30
Pts per game 73.5
FG % 39.4
3PT % 32.1
FT % 63.6
Reb per game 46.8
Ast per game 12.6
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 81-55
Lindenwood-Belleville JV
H
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
W, 83-65
Jefferson College
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 56-49
John Wood Community College
@ Mineral Area College
N
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
L, 65-62
Mineral Area College
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 78-51
Vincennes University
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 93-74
Three Rivers Community College - MO
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 88-58
Kaskaskia College *
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
W, 95-55
Shawnee Community College *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 104-63
Wabash Valley College *
H
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 87-57
Three Rivers Community College - MO
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final - OT
L, 110-105
Southeastern Illinois College *
A
Wed Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 80-59
Jefferson College
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 73-68
Mineral Area College
H
January
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
W, 124-32
Lindenwood-Bellville JV
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 77-42
Southwestern Illinois College *
H
Sun Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 82-68
Lake Land College *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 83-70
Rend Lake College *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 70-35
Lincoln Trail College *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 70-69
Olney Central College *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 86-66
Vincennes University
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 84-55
Kaskaskia College *
Postponed
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 91-48
Shawnee Community College *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 96-50
Wabash Valley College *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 73-64
Southeastern Illinois College *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 55-51
Southwestern Illinois College *
A
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
L, 89-61
Lake Land College *
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 84-73
Rend Lake College *
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 62-54
Lincoln Trail College *
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 79-73
Olney Central College *
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
L, 77-60
Southeastern Illinois College %
A
* Conference
% Post season