2018-19 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 12-7
Pct. .632
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-0
Away 3-2
Neutral 6-5
Matches 19
Kills per set 11.49
Hitting % .216
Assists per set 10.48
Blocks per set 2.27
Service Aces per set 1.01
Digs per set 14.22
August
Wed Aug 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southwestern Illinois College *
H
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lewis & Clark Community College
@ East Central College
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
East Central College
@ East Central College
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
John Wood Community College
@ East Central College
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Mineral Area College
@ East Central Tournam
N
Wed Aug 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Rend Lake College *
A
September
Mon Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lincoln Trail College *
H
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
Wabash Valley College *
A
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-1
Vincennes University
Blazer Classic
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Glen Oaks Community College
@ Vincennes Univ Blazer Classic
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wabash Valley College
@ Vincennes, IN Blazer Classic
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wallace State Community College-Hanceville
@ Vincennes Blazer Classic
N
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 3-1
Lake Land College *
A
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-2
Mineral Area College
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Kaskaskia College *
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Kirkwood Community College
@ Parkland Tournament
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
McHenry County College
@ Champaign, IL
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Des Moines Area Community College
@ Champaign, IL Parkland Invitational
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Illinois Central College
@ Champaign, IL
N
Wed Sep 26
at
6:30 PM
Southwestern Illinois College *
A
October
Mon Oct 01
vs
6:30 PM
Rend Lake College *
H
Wed Oct 03
at
6:30 PM
Lincoln Trail College *
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
5:30 PM
Allen County Community College
@ LLCC Tournament
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
9:00 AM
Sauk Valley Community College
@ Lincoln Land Tournament
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
2:00 PM
Frontier Community College
@ Lincoln Land Tournament
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
4:00 PM
Lincoln Land Community College
@ Lincoln Land Tournament
N
Wed Oct 10
vs
6:30 PM
Wabash Valley College *
H
Thu Oct 11
vs
6:30 PM
Shawnee Community College *
H
Mon Oct 15
vs
6:30 PM
Lake Land College *
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
6:00 PM
Vincennes University
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
3:00 PM
Fort Scott Community College
@ St. Louis Community College St Louis CC Tourney
N
Fri Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM
Missouri Baptist University JV
@ St. Louis Community College
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
11:00 AM
Millkin University JV
@ St. Louis Community College
N
Tue Oct 23
at
6:30 PM
Shawnee Community College *
A
Wed Oct 24
at
6:30 PM
Kaskaskia College *
A
Fri Oct 26
at
TBA
NJCAA Region 24 Tournament
A
Sat Oct 27
at
TBA
NJCAA Region 24 Tournament
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
TBA
NJCAA District Tournament
A
* Conference